# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Abdullah Ali Abbou Professor Teaching Staff
abdullah.abbou@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Karwan Izzat Mohammed Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

Karwan.Mohammed@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Ibrahim Ali Kiro Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

Ibrahim.Kiro@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Omran Omer Ali Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
omranko@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Jotyar Mohammedrashid Sadeq Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Jotyar.sadeq@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Aveen Khalid Abdulrahman Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
عميد كلية القانون والسياسة
رئيس اللجنة العلمية
dean.law@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Hersh Fadhil Shakir Lecturer Teaching Staff
مدير العيادة القانونية
Hersh.Shakir@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Zeerak Majeed Mohammed Saeed Lecturer Teaching Staff
Zirak.Majed@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Muaid Muhamad Abdlqader Lecturer Teaching Staff
مدير مركز التقييم وضمان النوعية
Moayad.Abdulkade@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Wajih Afdo Ali Lecturer Teaching Staff
wajih.ali@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Hajar Bashir Sadoon Lecturer Teaching Staff
Hajar.sadoon@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Nasreen Ali Arab Lecturer Teaching Staff

رئيس قسم العلاقات الدولية
nasreen.arab@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Arman Esmaeil Dadfar Lecturer Teaching Staff
Arman.dadfar@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Mohammedali Yaseen Taha Lecturer Teaching Staff
Vice President for Administrative and Financial Affairs
mohammedali.taha@nawroz.edu.krd
15 Salah Afdo Ali Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Salah.ali@nawroz.edu.krd
16 Mandan Saadeldine Mohammed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Mandan.Mohamedsaid@nawroz.edu.krd
17 Avraz Hussein Tayib Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Avraz.tayib@nawroz.edu.krd
18 Havind Bayar Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم العلاقات الدولية
Havind.ibrahim@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :