# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Abdullah Ali Abbou Professor Teaching Staff
2 Arman Esmaeil Dadfar Professor Teaching Staff
Arman.dadfar@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Hajar Bashir Sadoon Professor Teaching Staff
4 Haval Sadeeq Ismael Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

Haval.Ismail@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Omran Omer Ali Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
omranko@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Ibrahim Ali Kiro Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
عضو اللجنة العلمية
Ibrahim.Kiro@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Karwan Izzat Mohammed Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
رئيس اللجنة العلمية
Karwan.Mohammed@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Aveen Khalid Abdulrahman Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

عميد كلية القانون والسياسة
dean.law@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Hersh Fadhil Shakir Lecturer Teaching Staff
Hersh.Shakir@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Nasreen Ali Arab Lecturer Teaching Staff
رئيس قسم العلوم السياحية
nasreen.arab@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Wajih Afdo Ali Lecturer Teaching Staff
wajih.ali@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Mohammedali Yaseen Taha Lecturer Teaching Staff
Vice President for Administrative and Financial Affairs
mohammedali.taha@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Muaid Muhamad Abdlqader Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مدير مركز التقييم وضمان النوعية
Moayad.Abdulkade@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Mandan Saadeldine Mohammed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Mandan.Mohamedsaid@nawroz.edu.krd
15 Avraz Hussein Tayib Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Avraz.tayib@nawroz.edu.krd
16 Zeerak Majeed Mohammed Saeed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Zirak.Majed@nawroz.edu.krd
17 Havind Bayar Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم العلاقات الدولية
Havind.ibrahim@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :