# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Abdullah Ali Abbou Professor Teaching Staff
2 Karwan Izzat Mohammed Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

Karwan.Mohammed@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Aveen Khalid Abdulrahman Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
عميد كلية القانون والسياسة
رئيس اللجنة العلمية
dean.law@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Omran Omer Ali Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
omranko@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Ibrahim Ali Kiro Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

Ibrahim.Kiro@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Arman Esmaeil Dadfar Lecturer Teaching Staff
Arman.dadfar@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Hersh Fadhil Shakir Lecturer Teaching Staff
مدير العيادة القانونية
Hersh.Shakir@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Muaid Muhamad Abdlqader Lecturer Teaching Staff
مدير مركز التقييم وضمان النوعية
Moayad.Abdulkade@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Zeerak Majeed Mohammed Saeed Lecturer Teaching Staff
Zirak.Majed@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Hajar Bashir Sadoon Lecturer Teaching Staff
11 Wajih Afdo Ali Lecturer Teaching Staff
wajih.ali@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Nasreen Ali Arab Lecturer Teaching Staff
رئيس قسم العلاقات الدولية
عضو اللجنة العلمية
nasreen.arab@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Mohammedali Yaseen Taha Lecturer Teaching Staff
Vice President for Administrative and Financial Affairs
mohammedali.taha@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Salah Afdo Ali Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
15 Mandan Saadeldine Mohammed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Mandan.Mohamedsaid@nawroz.edu.krd
16 Avraz Hussein Tayib Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Avraz.tayib@nawroz.edu.krd
17 Havind Bayar Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم العلاقات الدولية
Havind.ibrahim@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :