Pedagogy

Participants

Participants

SN

Name

Mobile Number

Email

Univ. Email if available

1

Abdo Sulaiman Abdi

07504131533

abdo.abdi@dpu.edu.krd

2

Ali Abbas Alo

07518087019

ali.abas@uod.ac

3

Anfal Abdulhafidh Zainal

07507210898

anfal_222@Yahoo.com

4

Angela Odisho Zaya

07504404693

angela.zaya.tesol@gmail.com

5

Aveen Idrees Sa’doon

07507415211

aveen.abdi@gmail.com

6

Awce Jasib Jasim

07504292938

awce.jasib@yahoo.com

7

Basheer Shawkat Issa

07504884769

basheershawkat89@gmail.com

8

Bayan Hazim Ahmed

07501355535

Bayanmizry89@gmail.com

9

Bayar Mohammed Ali

07504709186

bayar.Mohamad.dpu.edu.krd

10

Chareen Abdul-Aziz Sulaiman

07514608703

charin.ba@gmail.com

11

Chiyai Saeed Mohammed

07514579888

mchirai@gmail.com

12

Dereen Jeladet Mustafa

07504260215

direen.mustafa@uod.ac

13

Dileen Naseradeen Abdulqadir

07502481637

Dileen.abdulqader@uod.ac

14

Dilsher Naseraden Abdulqader

07507396525

Dilsher.abdulqader@uod.ac

15

Dilveen Waheed Mohammed

07504586844

Dilveenmohammed83@gmail.com

16

Eman Ahmed Khorsheed

07504134054

emanak2004@gmail.com

17

Gahin Abdulraheem Tayib

07507206996

gahin.tayib@uod.ac

18

Ghasaq Mohanad Kareem

07507320878

ghasaqmuhanad@gmail.com

19

Hakeem Abdullah Mohammed

07504586384

hakeemabdullah69@gmail.com

20

Hariwan Abid Tahir

07504818322

hariwan.tahir@gmail.com

21

Idrees Majeed Kareem

07504505664

iartoshi@gmail.com

22

Imran Nazar Mohsin

07512167635

Imran.nazr@dpu.edu.krd

23

Ismael Abdulrahman Taha

07507896091

Ismail.taha57@gmail.com

24

Jihad Yousif Hasan

07504108370

Jihad.Hasan@uod.ac

25

Kamal Ali Mohammed

07504570386

drKam75@gmail.com

26

Kazheen Fakhri Osman

07504969340

kajeen.doski@Yahoo.com

27

Khalid Ibrahim Khalaf

07501655508

Khalid.shingali@gmail.com

28

Kurdistan Idrees Dawood

07503203195

kurdistan.mzuri92@gmail.com

29

Lana Ayad Abdulateef

07507443367

lanaayad91@gmail.com

30

Laween Shihab Ahmed

07504458115

lawinshihab@gmail.com

31

Mohammed Ahmed Omar

07504037884

mohamed.us23@yahoo.com

32

Mohammed Hikmat Sadiq

07504262994

hamamezory@gmail.com

33

Mohammed Saeed Ismael

07504505838

muhamad.sulaortho@yahoo.com

34

Nashwan Yousif  Eido

07504321178

nashwan89yousif@gmail.com

35

Nechirwan Burhan

07504260759

necherwanbb41@gmail.com

36

Omar Hamid Ibrahim

07504809510

Omar.Ibrahim@uoz.edu.krd

37

Pashtiwan Jamal Mahmood

07504470928

pshtiwanzebari.79@gmail.com

38

Raad Nasrullah Salih

07504248160

raad.salih@uoz.edu.krd

39

Rand Bahdin Jalal

07504803064

rand.jalal@uod.ac

40

Rayan Basheer Mohamammed

07508504261

Rayanameen983@gmail.com

41

Renas Hasan Saeed

07501982324

renashessen@gmail.com

42

Rezan Saeed Shareef

07504260131

Rezan.Saeed.mayi@gmail.com

43

Rizgar Ramadhan Kidhir

07504763915

rzgarz11@gmail.com

44

Ronak Ahmed Hassan

07504576315

ronak4a@yahoo.com

45

Rozheen  Idrees Hasan

07504284819

rojin.selevany@gmail.com

46

Salar Faisal Noori

07504598083

salarbrifcani@gmail.com

47

Sameera Sadeeq Fatah

07501461022

sameeraSadeeq1@gmail.com

48

Shahyan Sahil Ahmed

07507399077

shahyan.sahil@uod.ac

49

Shelan Shukri Karam

07504807645

shelan.karam@uod.ac

50

Shilan Bashar Mohammed

07503102683

Sheelanbashar88@gmail.com

51

Shilan Majeed Mousa

07503888531

ShilanSgarafany@yahoo.com

52

Younis Mohammed Younis

07507861940

Younis.Younis@uoz.edu.krd

53

Zainab Taha Mohammed

07507030945

zainab.mohammed@uod.ac

54

Zina Bibo Silow

07508944249

zinabibo0000@gmail.com

Share :