College of Administration and Economics



scientific Committee

M.D. Imad Khalil Idan as president

The teacher Nawazad Rajab Zubair is a member

M. Maher Omar Ali Member


The Preparatory Commission

M.D. Maan Thabet Aref as president

M. Bashir Yusuf Ismail Member

Mr. First Mahmoud is a member

IT Department Member

Share :