College of Administration and Economics



-scientific Committee

D. Samir Fakhry Nama President

Dr. Abdul Rashid Saleh Mahdi Member

M. Bashir Youssef Ismail Member


-The Preparatory Commission

Dr. Abdel Razzaq Aziz as President

Dr. Maan Thabet Aref Member

Member of the Board of Directors

Mr. First Mahmoud is a member

Share :