College of Administration and Economics



         scientific Committee

D. Samir Fakhry Nama President

Prof. Ayad Bashir Al-Chalabi as a member

Prof. Ahmed Abdel Mansour is a member

M.D. Muhannad Aziz Al - Shallal Member

      The Preparatory Commission

M.D. Maan Thabet Aref as president

M. Bashir Yusuf Ismail Member

M. Edited by Abdullah Saeed

Mr. First Mahmoud is a member

IT Department Member

Share :