College of Administration and Economics



-scientific Committee

D. Samir Fakhry Nama President

Prof. Hilal Adris Majid is a member

D. John Abdul-Adam is a member


  -The Preparatory Commission

Dr. Emad Khalil Idan as President

Dr. Maan Thabet Aref Member

Member of the Board

Mr. First Mahmoud is a member

Share :