College of Administration and Economics



Of the Scientific Committee

Prof. Mahfouz Hamdoun Al-Sawaf as president

Prof. Ayad Bashir Chalabi as a member

Prof. Ahmed Abdel Mansour Member

The Preparatory Commission

MD Aziz Al-Shallal Chairman

Dr. Maan Thabet Aref Member

M. Bashir Yusuf Ismail Member

M. Adla Abdullah is a member

Share :