College of Law and Politics



Scientific Committee

  • Assist Prof.Dr. Karwan E. Mohamed     Chairman
  • Assist Prof.Dr.Mohammed H. Khamo     Member
  • Dilshad A. Yousif                                      Member
  • Ahmed M. Ali                                            Member
  • Arslan H. Issa                                          Member

Preparatory Committee

  • Assist Prof. Dr. Avin Kh. Abdulrahman Chairman
  • Bazav H. Sharaf                            Member
  • Yassin I. Abdullah                        Member
  • Dilshad A. Mohiuddin                   Member
  • First M. Mohammed                      Member
  • IT staff                                             Member
Share :