About the college

At the beginning of the establishment of the University College of Duhok (2004-2005) in the province of Duhok, the law was one of the scientific departments, and after this college turned officially into  Nawroz University in 2009) , the law department became the  College of Law  and Politics including two departments, namely the department of law and international relation. In 2019 the department of international relations was changed to the department of political science. The two departments admit annually a number of students in accordance with regulations and instructions set by the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research in the Kurdistan-Iraq.


Share :