# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Ghassan Ibrahim Ahmed Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
رئيس قسم العلوم المالية والمصرفية
Gassan.ibrahim@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Shivan Ahmed Mohammad Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Vice President for Scientific Affairs
shivan.mohammad@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Maher Omar Ali Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم العلوم المالية والمصرفية
Maher.omar@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Imad Khaleel Idan Lecturer Teaching Staff

Imad.khaleel@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Nasreen Mohammed Taher Saadi Lecturer Teaching Staff
Nasrin.Saadi@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Vejin Selim Salih Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Vajeen.Salih@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :