College of Administration and Economics



The Preparatory Commission

Dr. Samir Fakhry Nima as President

Dr. Jalil Kamel Ghidan is a member

Dr.. Uday Jamal Fawzi Member

Mr. Salah Ramadan Obaid Member

Mohsen Mohsen Member

Mohammed Saeed is a member

scientific Committee

Dr. Haytham Taha Mohammed Ali President

Dr. Mohammed Ali Hamid Member

Dr.. Raed Nizar Jamal as a member

Dr. Nizar Jamal is a member

Dr. Shaimaa Mohammed Najib Member

Share :