College of Administration and Economics



scientific Committee

Prof. Mahfouz Hamdoun Al-Sawaf as president

Dr. Abdel Razzaq Aziz Hussein

M. Ghassan Ibrahim Ahmed is a member

The Preparatory Commission

Dr. Maan Thabet Aref Chairman

M. Bashir Youssef Ismail Member

Hovan Hosny Osman Member

Mr. First Mahmoud is a member

Director of the Mind Equality Organization

IT Department Member

Share :