College of Administration and Economics



scientific Committee-

Prof. Mahfouz Hamdoun Al-Sawaf as president

 M.D. Jalal Saadalmouk Member

M.D. Ihsan Mohsen Hussein as a member

The Preparatory Commission-

Dr. Maan Thabet Aref as Chairman

M. Bashir Ismail is a member

Mr. First Mahmoud is a member

IT department member

Share :