College of Administration and Economics



scientific Committee

M. Zawzan Muhammad Salih as president

M. Imad Khalil Idan as a member

M. Maher Omar Ali is a member

The Preparatory Commission

Dr. Maan Thabet Aref as President

M. Halofan Hosni Othman as a member

Mr. First Mahmoud member

Information Technology Department as a member

Share :