College of Administration and Economics



scientific Committee

Prof. Ayad Bashir Al-Chalabi as President

Prof. Ahmed Abdul Mansour as a member

Prof. Muhannad Aziz Al-Shallal as a member

The Preparatory Commission

Dr. Maan Thabet Aref as President

M. Halofan Hosni Othman as a member

M. Delmane Kamel Ahmed as a member

Mr. First Mahmoud Mohamed as a member

The Information Technology Department is a member

Share :