College of Administration and Economics



scientific Committee

Dr. Samir Fakhry Nima as Chairman

Prof. Ayad Bashir Al-Chalabi as a member

Dr. Saad Ajeel Shehab Member

Ahmed Ibrahim Mansour Member


The Preparatory Commission

Dr. Muhannad Al-Shallal as Chairman

M. Bashir Yusuf Ismail Member

Maha Majid is a member

Hersh Rashid is a member

Mohammed Ali is a member

Share :