College of Administration and Economics



-scientific Committee

D. Samir Fakhry Nama President

Prof. Ayad Bashir Al-Chalabi as a member

D. Saad Agil Shehab Member

  Dr. Ahmed Ibrahim Mansour Member

-The Preparatory Commission

MD Aziz Al-Shallal Chairman

Dr. Maan Thabet Aref Member

Mafan Miran Shaheen Member

Mr. First Mahmoud Mohammed Member

Share :