# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Mohanad Azeez Mohammed Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Head Department of Accounting
Head of the Scientific Committee
Private
mohanad.azeez@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Bassam Ahmed Abdullah Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
Basam.Abdulah@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Imad Khaleel Idan Lecturer Teaching Staff

Private
Imad.khaleel@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Abdulrasool Salih Mahdi Lecturer Teaching Staff
Member of the Scientific Committee
Visitor
Abdulrasul.salih@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Younis Mohammed Khalaf Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
yonis.khalaf@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Basheer Yousif Ismail Lecturer Teaching Staff

Visitor
Basheer.yousif@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Ahmed Ismael MohammedSalih Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Ahmed.Muhamad@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Zeravan Fadhil Hassan Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Ziravan.Hassan@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Nejat Welid Khalid Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم المحاسبة
Member of the Scientific Committee
Private
Najat.Khalid@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Zirak Ahmed Ismael Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Zirak.ismael@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Perwin Mustafa Haji Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Visitor
Parwin.Haji@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Doaa Saifullah Sami Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
Doaa.saifullah@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Serav Jemal Yousif Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Private
s.jj@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Rewar Jamal Rasheed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Quality Assurance Member
Private
rewar.rasheed@nawroz.edu.krd
15 Bayan Saeed Ahmed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
Bayansaeed.1992.@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :