# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Ahmed Ibrahim Abed Mansor Professor Teaching Staff
عضو اللجنة العلمية
Ahmed.ibrahim@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Ayad Basheer Abdulkader Professor Teaching Staff
رئيس اللجنة العلمية
Ayad.basheer@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Ahmed Mohammed Ismail Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
عضو اللجنة العلمية
Ahmed.ismail@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Intisar Ibrahim Allyas Lecturer Teaching Staff
Intsar.ibrahim@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Zozan Mohammed Salih Lecturer Teaching Staff

Zozan.mohammed@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Hafedh Jasim Arab Lecturer Teaching Staff
عضو اللجنة العلمية
Hafedh.jasim@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Adla Abduallah Saeed Lecturer Teaching Staff

Adla.abdullah@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Van Meran Shaheen Lecturer Teaching Staff

Van.meran@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Dilgesh Ahmed Muhamed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Quality Assurance Member
Dilgash.Muhamad@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Gohdar Haji Mohammed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Guhdar.Muhamad@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Akrem Salih Yousif Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم الإقتصاد
Akram.Yousif@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Njyar Mohammad Saleem Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Njyar.alekhlaty@nawroz0edu.krd
Share :