# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Ayad Basheer Abdulkader Professor Teaching Staff
Head of the Scientific Committee
Private
Ayad.basheer@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Ahmed Ibrahim Abed Mansor Professor Teaching Staff
Member of the Scientific Committee
Private
Ahmed.ibrahim@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Haithem Taha Mohammad Ali Professor Teaching Staff

Visitor
haithem.alyousif@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Ahmed Mohammed Ismail Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Member of the Scientific Committee
Private
Ahmed.ismail@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Ghassan Ibrahim Ahmed Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Head Department of Economics
Private
Gassan.ibrahim@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Intisar Ibrahim Allyas Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Intsar.ibrahim@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Hafedh Jasim Arab Lecturer Teaching Staff
Member of the Scientific Committee
Private
Hafedh.jasim@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Adla Abduallah Saeed Lecturer Teaching Staff

Visitor
Adla.abdullah@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Maher Omar Ali Lecturer Teaching Staff

Visitor
Maher.omar@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Van Meran Shaheen Lecturer Teaching Staff

Visitor
Van.meran@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Mohammed Amin Yasin Taha Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
mohammed.yassin@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Gohdar Haji Mohammed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Guhdar.Muhamad@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Arokh Saeed Badal Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
arokh.badal@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Njyar Mohammad Saleem Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Njyar.alekhlaty@nawroz0edu.krd
15 Rizgar Ali Hemid Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Course Rapporteur
Visitor
Rizgar.Hamid@nawroz.edu.krd
16 Darivan Sidqi Haji Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
darivan.haji@nawroz.edu.krd
17 Dilgesh Ahmed Muhamed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Quality Assurance Member
Private
Dilgash.Muhamad@nawroz.edu.krd
18 Akrem Salih Yousif Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم الإقتصاد
Private
Akram.Yousif@nawroz.edu.krd
19 Vejin Selim Salih Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Private
Vajeen.Salih@nawroz.edu.krd
20 Dilman Kamil Ahmed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Dilman.kamil@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :