# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Dilshad Abdulrehman Yousif Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

Head Department of Law
Member of the Scientific Committee
Private
Dilshad.Yousif@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Dlshaad Ahmeed Mhe Aldeen No Title معيد
معيد
Private
3 Hawar Noraldeen Hussein Lecturer Teaching Staff
معاون عميد كلية القانون والسياسة
Private
Hawar.Hussein@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Mustafa Mohamed Amin Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
mustafa.amin@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Ismael BaBakr Ali Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
Ismael.ali@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Jalal Hussein Anez Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

Visitor
Jalal.Anz@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Abdullah Fadhel Hamid Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
Abdolah.Hamid@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Ismail Abdel Rahman Najemuldeen Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
Ismail.najemuldeen@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Mohammed Hassan Khamo Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

رئيس تحرير مجلة الجامعة
Visitor
Mohammed.Khamo@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Faris Ali Jangeer Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

Visitor
Faris.Jangeer@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Sipan Jamil Mustefa Lecturer Teaching Staff
Vice President of the Scientific Research Center
Government
Sipan.Mustafa@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Hajar Gamal Yaseen Lecturer Teaching Staff

Visitor
Hajar.Yaseen@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Hoshanq Farznda Janqeir Lecturer Teaching Staff

Visitor
Hoshang.Jangeir@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Bahdin Shihab Ahmed Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
Bahdin.Ahmed@nawroz.edu.krd
15 Sherzad Hamid Hassan Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Sherzad.hassan@nawroz.edu.krd
16 Sulaiman Muhammad Sulaiman Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
Sulaiman.hajany@nawroz.edu.krd
17 Muhammed Nuri Ali Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
Mohammed.nori82@nawroz.edu.krd
18 Ruhan Abdullah Mohammed Lecturer Teaching Staff
Quality Assurance Committee Chief
Private
Ruhan.Mohammed@nawroz.edu.krd
19 Yasin Ismaeel Abdullah Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Yassin.Abdulah@nawroz.edu.krd
20 Bizav Hassan Sharaf Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Visitor
Bizav.Sharaf@nawroz.edu.krd
21 Sultan Ahmed Taro Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
sultan.taro@nawroz.edu.krd
22 Diler Ismail Ahmed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Diler.simo@nawroz.edu.krd
23 Sadiq Abdulrahman Hesen Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Sadeq.Hasan@nawroz.edu.krd
24 Girnas Sarbast Omar Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مدير مكتب رئيس الجامعة
Private
g.s@nawroz.edu.krd
25 Rasim Mohammed Sebri Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff


Visitor
rasim.sabri@nawroz.edu.krd
26 Fawaz Saeed Faizi Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
Fawaz.saeed@nawroz.edu.krd
27 Saman Hassan Ali Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
samanali2017@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :