# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Ismael BaBakr Ali Professor Teaching Staff
Ismael.ali@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Mustafa Mohamed Amin Professor Teaching Staff
mustafa.amin@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Abdullah Fadhel Hamid Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Abdolah.Hamid@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Mohammed Hassan Khamo Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

رئيس تحرير مجلة الجامعة
Mohammed.Khamo@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Faris Ali Jangeer Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

Faris.Jangeer@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Dilshad Abdulrehman Yousif Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

رئيس قسم القانون
عضو اللجنة العلمية
Dilshad.Yousif@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Ismail Abdel Rahman Najemuldeen Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Ismail.najemuldeen@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Jalal Hussein Anez Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

Jalal.Anz@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Ruhan Abdullah Mohammed Lecturer Teaching Staff
Ruhan.Mohammed@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Hawar Noraldeen Hussein Lecturer Teaching Staff
معاون عميد كلية القانون والسياسة
Hawar.Hussein@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Sherzad Hamid Hassan Lecturer Teaching Staff
Sherzad.hassan@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Amen Haji Mohammedamen Lecturer Teaching Staff
Amen.mohammedamen@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Sipan Jamil Mustefa Lecturer Teaching Staff
Vice President of the Scientific Research Center
Sipan.Mustafa@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Ari Arif Abdulaziz Lecturer Teaching Staff
15 Hoshanq Farznda Janqeir Lecturer Teaching Staff

Hoshang.Jangeir@nawroz.edu.krd
16 Muhammed Nuri Ali Lecturer Teaching Staff
Mohammed.nori82@nawroz.edu.krd
17 Sulaiman Muhammad Sulaiman Lecturer Teaching Staff
Sulaiman.hajany@nawroz.edu.krd
18 Hajar Gamal Yaseen Lecturer Teaching Staff

Hajar.Yaseen@nawroz.edu.krd
19 Fawaz Saeed Faizi Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Fawaz.saeed@nawroz.edu.krd
20 Halgord Azizkhan Ahmed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Halgord.ahmed@nawroz.edu.krd
21 Girnas Sarbast Omar Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مدير مكتب رئيس الجامعة
g.s@nawroz.edu.krd
22 Yasin Ismaeel Abdullah Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Yassin.Abdulah@nawroz.edu.krd
23 Sultan Ahmed Taro Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
sultan.taro@nawroz.edu.krd
24 Rasim Mohammed Sebri Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff


rasim.sabri@nawroz.edu.krd
25 Saman Hassan Ali Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
samanali2017@nawroz.edu.krd
26 Diler Ismail Ahmed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Diler.simo@nawroz.edu.krd
27 Sadiq Abdulrahman Hesen Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Sadeq.Hasan@nawroz.edu.krd
28 Bizav Hassan Sharaf Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Bizav.Sharaf@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :