# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Wijdan Mohammed Salih Mero Professor Teaching Staff
Private
2 Zakiya Ali Nayef Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
Zakia.nayeef@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Renas Rajab Asaad Lecturer Teaching Staff

Head Department of Computer Science
Member of the Scientific Committee
أمين تحرير مجلة الجامعة
Private
renas.rekany@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Pawan Shivan Othman Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
pawan.othman@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Haval Tariq Sadeeq Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
haval.sadeeq@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Saman Mohammed Abdulrahman Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم علوم الحاسبات
Member of the Scientific Committee
Private
saman.almofty@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Zainab Salih Ageed Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
zainab.ageed@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Dilovan Asaad Majeed Lecturer Teaching Staff
Head of the Scientific Committee
Private
Dilovan.majeed@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Ramadhan Jahfar Mstafa Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
ramadan.mstafa@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Yasir Ahmed Hamza Lecturer Teaching Staff

Visitor
Yasir.Ahmed@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Hawar Bahzad Ahmed Lecturer Teaching Staff
Quality Assurance Member
Private
hawar.doski@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Nada Elya Tawfiq Lecturer Teaching Staff


Visitor
nada.tawfiq@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Ahmed Alaa Hani Lecturer Teaching Staff

Visitor
ahmad.ala89@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Wafaa Mustafa Abdullah Lecturer Teaching Staff

Visitor
wafaa.mustafa@nawroz.edu.krd
15 Jamal Iskandar Ahmed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
16 Reving Masoud AbdulHekim Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Private
reving.abdulhakim@nawroz.edu.krd
17 Luqman fariq sulaiman Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
luqman.sulaiman@nawroz.edu.krd
18 Eman Ahmed Khorsheed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
eman.khorsheed@nawroz.edu.krd
19 Mohammed Abdulrazzaq Mohammed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Mohammed.sadeeq@nawroz.edu.krd
20 Ridwan Boya Marqas Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Manager
Private
Ridwan.marqas@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :