# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Omer Abdulmajid Habib Professor Teaching Staff
Vice President for Scientific Affairs
omar.al-habib@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Ahmed Alaa Hani Lecturer Teaching Staff

ahmad.ala89@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Yasir Ahmed Hamza Lecturer Teaching Staff

Yasir.Ahmed@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Renas Rajab Asaad Lecturer Teaching Staff

رئيس قسم علوم الحاسبات
عضو اللجنة العلمية
أمين تحرير مجلة الجامعة
renas.rekany@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Nada Elya Tawfiq Lecturer Teaching Staff


nada.tawfiq@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Saman Mohammed Abdulrahman Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم علوم الحاسبات
saman.almofty@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Haval Tariq Sadeeq Lecturer Teaching Staff
8 Wafaa Mustafa Abdullah Lecturer Teaching Staff

wafaa.mustafa@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Zakiya Ali Nayef Lecturer Teaching Staff
Zakia.nayeef@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Dilovan Asaad Majeed Lecturer Teaching Staff
رئيس اللجنة العلمية
Dilovan.majeed@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Hawar Bahzad Ahmed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Quality Assurance Committee Chief
hawar.doski@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Vaman Ashqi Saeed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Veman.saeed@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Pawan Shivan Othman Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
pawan.othman@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Ridwan Boya Marqas Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Ridwan.marqas@nawroz.edu.krd
15 Rizgr Ramadhan Khuder Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
rizgar.khuder@nawroz.edu.krd
16 Reving Masoud AbdulHekim Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

reving.abdulhakim@nawroz.edu.krd
17 Mohammed Abdulrazzaq Mohammed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Mohammed.sadeeq@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :