# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Omer Abdulmajid Habib Professor Teaching Staff
Vice President for Scientific Affairs
Dean of the College
Private
omar.al-habib@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Renas Rajab Asaad Lecturer Teaching Staff


Vice President of the Scientific Research Center
أمين تحرير مجلة الجامعة
Private
renas.rekany@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Pawan Shivan Othman Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
pawan.othman@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Saman Mohammed Abdulrahman Lecturer Teaching Staff

Head Department of Computer Science
Private
saman.almofty@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Zakiya Ali Nayef Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
Zakia.nayeef@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Zainab Salih Ageed Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
zainab.ageed@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Hawar Bahzad Ahmed Lecturer Teaching Staff
Quality Assurance Member
مقرر قسم علوم الحاسبات
Private
hawar.doski@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Dilovan Asaad Majeed Lecturer Teaching Staff
Head of the Scientific Committee
Private
Dilovan.majeed@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Rizgar Ramadhan Khudher Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
rizgar.ramadhan@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Reving Masoud AbdulHekim Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Private
reving.abdulhakim@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Eman Ahmed Khorsheed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
eman.khorsheed@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Ridwan Boya Marqas Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Manager
Private
Ridwan.marqas@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Maryam Ameen Sulaiman No Title Teaching Staff

Private
Share :