# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Mohammed Abdulwahab Mohammed Professor Teaching Staff
رئيس اللجنة العلمية
Alazzawi54@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Nizar Mohammed Ali Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
nizar.ali@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Hnar Ibrahim Amin Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
4 Green Mustafa Khaled Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
5 Maan Thabit Arif Lecturer Teaching Staff
مدير مركز التقييم وضمان النوعية
عضو اللجنة العلمية
Maan.thabet@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Jamal Tahir Ibrahim Lecturer Teaching Staff
Jamal.Ibrahim@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Heja Abdulkareem Hussein Lecturer Teaching Staff
Hezha.hussein@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Iman Maree Hasan Lecturer Teaching Staff
Quality Assurance Member
Eman.marey@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Yonus Abdulkareem Ahmed Lecturer Teaching Staff
younis.ahmed@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Salah Ramadhan Obeyd Lecturer Teaching Staff
Salah.obeyd@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Jeyar Mohammad Ismael Lecturer Teaching Staff
رئيس قسم إدارة الأعمال
عضو اللجنة العلمية
Jeyar.ismael@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Nawzad Rajab Zubir Lecturer Teaching Staff
Nawzad.rajab@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Sulaiman Ahmed Hussein Lecturer Teaching Staff
Sulaiman.Hassan@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Hilovan Husni Othman Lecturer Teaching Staff
معاون عميد كلية الإدارة والإقتصاد
Hilovan.Uthman@nawroz.edu.krd
15 Ihsan Muhsin Hussein Lecturer Teaching Staff
Ihsan.muhsin@nawroz.edu.krd
16 Adnan Ahmed Mohmmed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم إدارة الأعمال
adnan.mohamed@nawroz.edu.krd
17 Anwar Mohammed Hussein Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
anwar.tovi@nawroz.edu.krd
18 Mohammed Ahmed Mohammed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
mohammed.ahmad@nawroz.edu.krd
19 Bayar Mohammed Mohammedali Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Share :