# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Hikmat Rashid Sultan Professor Teaching Staff
Dean of the College of Administration and Economics
Loaning
2 Mohammed Abdulwahab Mohammed Professor Teaching Staff
Head of the Scientific Committee
Private
Alazzawi54@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Hnar Ibrahim Amin Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
4 Nawzad Rajab Zubir Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
Nawzad.rajab@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Nizar Mohammed Ali Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
nizar.ali@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Jamal Tahir Ibrahim Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
Jamal.Ibrahim@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Yonus Abdulkareem Ahmed Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
younis.ahmed@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Salah Ramadhan Obeyd Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Salah.obeyd@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Heja Abdulkareem Hussein Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Hezha.hussein@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Sulaiman Ahmed Hussein Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Sulaiman.Hassan@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Iman Maree Hasan Lecturer Teaching Staff
Quality Assurance Member
Private
Eman.marey@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Ihsan Muhsin Hussein Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Ihsan.muhsin@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Bestoon Abdulmaged Othman Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
bestoon.othman@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Maan Thabit Arif Lecturer Teaching Staff
مدير مركز التقييم وضمان النوعية
Member of the Scientific Committee
Private
Maan.thabet@nawroz.edu.krd
15 Jeyar Mohammad Ismael Lecturer Teaching Staff
Head Department of Business Administration
Member of the Scientific Committee
Private
Jeyar.ismael@nawroz.edu.krd
16 Nasreen Mohammed Taher Saadi Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Nasrin.Saadi@nawroz.edu.krd
17 Hilovan Husni Othman Lecturer Teaching Staff
Vice Dean of the College of Administration and Economics
Private
Hilovan.Uthman@nawroz.edu.krd
18 Abdulaziz Hamid Saeed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
19 Ksra Antar Abdullah Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Government
Kisra.antar@nawroz.edu.krd
20 Adnan Ahmed Mohmmed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم إدارة الأعمال
Private
adnan.mohamed@nawroz.edu.krd
21 Anwar Mohammed Hussein Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
anwar.tovi@nawroz.edu.krd
22 Mohammed Ahmed Mohammed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
mohammed.ahmad@nawroz.edu.krd
23 Haval Bangin Qasim No Title Teaching Staff
Visitor
haval.qasim@nawroz.edu.krd
24 Shevan Mohammed Saleh No Title
Private
Shevan.Saleh@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :