Faculty Members

# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Ali Heider Saad Ali Professor Teaching Staff
رئيس قسم الهندسة المعمارية
Ali.SaadAli@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Ahmed Mostafa Abbas Professor Teaching Staff
3 Salim Tayb Yousif Professor Teaching Staff
salim.yousif@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Raed Salim Ahmed Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Raid.Alnoaman@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Layla Mohammed Rasowl Assistant Professor Teaching Staff


layla.raswol@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Samadar Salim Majeed Lecturer Teaching Staff

Samadar.salim@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Ibrahim Omer Shekho Lecturer Teaching Staff

ibrahim.gargary@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Abdulkader Ahmad Hamy Lecturer Teaching Staff
Abdulkader.Hamy@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Aram Omer Muhamed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
10 Rondik Sidqi Saleem Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Rondik.sidqi@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Yousif Hussein Suleiman Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Yousif.Sulaiman@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Mahmood Ismail M.Said Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Course Rapporteur
Mahmood.albrifkany@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Lana Ayad Abdulateef Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
lanaayad91@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Mizgine Tahir Sadun No Title Teaching Staff
mizgine.karaaslan@nawroz.edu.krd
15 Nazanin Azampanah Mustafa No Title Teaching Staff

nazanin@nawroz.edu.krd
16 Khalid Ahmed Hussein No Title Teaching Staff
khalidsadani@nawroz.deu.krd
17 Bilind Ramadhan Omar No Title Teaching Staff
bilindebo@nawroz.edu.krd
18 Riman Mohammed Said No Title Teaching Staff
rimanduhoki@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :