Faculty Members

# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Turki Hasan Ali Professor Teaching Staff
رئيس قسم هندسة الحاسبات والإتصالات
Turki.Ali@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Abdulamir Saham Resen Professor Teaching Staff

abdulamir.resen@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Yasser Ahmed Fadhel Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
yasser.fadhel@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Mohammed Ahmed Shakir Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Mohammed.shakir@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Mohammed Falah Mohammed Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
m.falahkanna@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Mohammed Jasim Mohammed Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Mohammed.Jasim@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Baraa Wasfi Salim Lecturer Teaching Staff

Baraa.wasfi@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Hasan Adnan Mohammed Lecturer Teaching Staff
9 Firas Mahmood Mustafa Lecturer Teaching Staff


firas.alfaqe@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Muhammad Amin Sadiq Lecturer Teaching Staff
11 Jalal Mohammed Salih Lecturer Teaching Staff
jalal.m.salih@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Herman Khalid Omer Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

herman.khalid@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Rasheed Riber Ihsan Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم هندسة الحاسبات والإتصالات
Rasheed.sarky@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Dlir Naseraldeen Abdulqader Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
معاون عميد كلية الهندسة
diler.abdulqader@nawroz.edu.krd
15 Najdavan Abduljawad Kako Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
najdavan.kako@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :