Faculty Members

# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Turki Hasan Ali Professor Teaching Staff
Head Department of Computer and Communications Engineering
Private
Turki.Ali@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Abdulamir Saham Resen Professor Teaching Staff

Private
abdulamir.resen@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Mohammed Ahmed Shakir Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
Mohammed.shakir@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Yasser Ahmed Fadhel Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
yasser.fadhel@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Mohammed Jasim Mohammed Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Private
Mohammed.Jasim@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Firas Mahmood Mustafa Lecturer Teaching Staff


Visitor
firas.alfaqe@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Tarik Ismail khalel Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
tarik.hassan@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Baraa Wasfi Salim Lecturer Teaching Staff

Visitor
Baraa.wasfi@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Mohammed Falah Mohammed Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
m.falahkanna@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Jalal Mohammed Salih Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
jalal.m.salih@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Muhammadamin Sadiq Murad Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
12 Herman Khalid Omer Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Visitor
herman.khalid@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Najdavan Abduljawad Kako Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
najdavan.kako@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Rasheed Riber Ihsan Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم هندسة الحاسبات والإتصالات
Private
Rasheed.sarky@nawroz.edu.krd
15 Dlir Naseraldeen Abdulqader Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
معاون عميد كلية الهندسة
Private
diler.abdulqader@nawroz.edu.krd
16 Ali Mumtaz Mohammed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
ali.mohammed@nawroz.edu.krd
17 Maryam Ameen Sulaiman No Title Teaching Staff
Private
maryam.sulaiman@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :