On behalf of Nawroz University, I would like to congratulate the newly selected presidents of the Duhok Governorate universities, Dr. Dawood Sleman Atroshi of University of Duhok, Dr. Nazim Sleman Jiksi of University of Zakho, and Dr. Ari Adel of Duhok Polytechnic University. We wish them a prosperous future in their new positions, and we hope for their success. We would also like to commend the previous presidents for their hard work and dedication through good and difficult times.

Prof. Dr. Abdulwahab Khalid Mosa

President of Nawroz University


Share :