Nawroz University Launches Three New Scientific Departments

Nawroz University announces the inauguration of three novel study departments for the academic year 2022-2023, two of which make their debut in the educational landscape of Dohuk Governorate. These ground-breaking departments encompass the French Language Department, the Media and Journalism Management Department, and the Psychology Department. Encouraging applicants, Nawroz University invites graduates from high schools in both scientific and literary disciplines, as well as those who have completed related programs spanning two to five years. As part of its unwavering commitment, Nawroz University is dedicated to facilitating the application process, further details of which can be found in the university's Directorate of  registration.

Share :