# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Hussein Ali Ahmed Professor Teaching Staff
Dean of the College of Languages
Head Department of Kurdish
Private
Husain.Ali@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Aveen Mohammed Hasan Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
Aveen.hassan@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Kusay Abdul-Munim Ahmad Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Private
kusayaa@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Amel A. Mahmoud Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
Amal.Mahmood@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Abuobaida Abdullah Dheyab Assistant Professor Teaching Staff


Visitor
AboUbaida.Diab@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Huda Abdulqader Qasim Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
Huda.Qasim@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Hozan Gorgeen Othman Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
hozan.gorgeen@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Yaseen Taha Ali Lecturer Teaching Staff
Associate Research Fellow
9 Hariwan Mohamed Ahmed Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم اللغة الكوردية
Private
Hariwan.Ahmed@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Aveen Sarkawt Ahmed Sami Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Private
aveen.sarkawt@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Govand Diyar Tayeb Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
govand.barwari@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Aveen Majeed Abdulrahman Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
aveen.abdulrahman@nawroz.edu.krd
13 Hosam Aldin Sami Mohammad Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم اللغة الإنگليزية
Private
Husamaldin.Sami@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Fahad Waleed Nissan Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
fahad.nisan@nawroz.edu.krd
15 Hariwan Yousif Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
معاون عميد كلية اللغات
Private
Hariwan.yousif@nawroz.edu.krd
16 Zervan Ayoub Ahmed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Zeravan.ahmed@nawroz.edu.krd
17 Nohra Dinkha Rabin Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
Nohra.raban@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :