# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Hussein Ali Ahmed Professor Teaching Staff

معاون عميد كلية اللغات
Husain.Ali@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Aveen Mohammed Hasan Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
3 Kusay Abdul-Munim Ahmad Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
4 Amel A. Mahmoud Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Amal.Mahmood@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Hozan Gorgeen Othman Lecturer Teaching Staff
hozan.gorgeen@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Hosam Aldin Sami Mohammad Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم اللغة الإنگليزية
Husamaldin.Sami@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Fahad Waleed Nissan Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
fahad.nisan@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Zervan Ayoub Ahmed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
9 Nohra Dinkha Rabin Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Nohra.raban@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Aveen Sarkawt Ahmed Sami Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

aveen.sarkawt@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Govand Diyar Tayeb Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
12 Aveen Majeed Abdulrahman Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
aveen.abdulrahman@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :