# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Hussein Ali Ahmed Professor Teaching Staff

Dean of the College of Languages
Private
Husain.Ali@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Lazgin Kheder Sulaiman Assistant Professor Teaching Staff

Private
Lazgin.Suliman@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Aveen Mohammed Hasan Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
Aveen.hassan@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Kusay Abdul-Munim Ahmad Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Head Department of English
Private
kusayaa@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Amel A. Mahmoud Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
Visitor
Amal.Mahmood@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Hosam Aldin Sami Mohammad Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Private
Husamaldin.Sami@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Fahad Waleed Nissan Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم اللغة الإنگليزية
Private
fahad.nisan@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Shimal Yuonis Yaseen Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
shamal.younis@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Nohra Dinkha Rabin Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
Nohra.raban@nawroz.edu.krd
10 Aveen Sarkawt Ahmed Sami Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Private
aveen.sarkawt@nawroz.edu.krd
11 Govand Diyar Tayeb Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
govand.barwari@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Aveen Majeed Abdulrahman Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
aveen.abdulrahman@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :