# الإسم المرتبة العلمية الوظيفة البريد الألكتروني
1 حسين علي احمد أستاذ تدريسي
عميد كلية اللغات
رئيس قسم اللغة الكوردية
أهلي
Husain.Ali@nawroz.edu.krd
2 قصي عبدالمنعم احمد أستاذ مساعد تدريسي
أهلي
kusayaa@nawroz.edu.krd
3 افين محمد حسن أستاذ مساعد تدريسي
زائر
Aveen.hassan@nawroz.edu.krd
4 امل عبدالجبار محمد أستاذ مساعد تدريسي
زائر
Amal.Mahmood@nawroz.edu.krd
5 ابوعبيد عبدالله ذياب أستاذ مساعد تدريسي


زائر
AboUbaida.Diab@nawroz.edu.krd
6 هدى عبد القادر قاسم أستاذ مساعد تدريسي
زائر
Huda.Qasim@nawroz.edu.krd
7 عبدالله جلال الدین مصطفى مدرس تدريسي
أهلي
abdullah.mustafa@nawroz.edu.krd
8 هوزان كوركين عثمان مدرس تدريسي
زائر
hozan.gorgeen@nawroz.edu.krd
9 هاريوان محمد احمد مدرس تدريسي
مقرر قسم اللغة الكوردية
أهلي
Hariwan.Ahmed@nawroz.edu.krd
10 ياسين طه علي مدرس تدريسي
زائر
yaseen.ali@nawroz.edu.krd
11 كوڤند طیب دیار مدرس مساعد تدريسي
أهلي
govand.barwari@nawroz.edu.krd
12 افين مجيد عبد الرحمن مدرس مساعد تدريسي
أهلي
aveen.abdulrahman@nawroz.edu.krd
13 نهرا دينخا رابين مدرس مساعد تدريسي
أهلي
Nohra.raban@nawroz.edu.krd
14 هاريوان يوسف ابراهيم مدرس مساعد تدريسي
معاون عميد كلية اللغات
أهلي
Hariwan.yousif@nawroz.edu.krd
15 فهد وليد نيسان مدرس مساعد تدريسي
أهلي
fahad.nisan@nawroz.edu.krd
16 حسام الدين سامي محمد مدرس مساعد تدريسي
مقرر قسم اللغة الإنگليزية
أهلي
Husamaldin.Sami@nawroz.edu.krd
17 زيرفان ايوب احمد مدرس مساعد تدريسي
زائر
Zeravan.ahmed@nawroz.edu.krd
18 افين سركوت احمد سامي مدرس مساعد تدريسي

أهلي
aveen.sarkawt@nawroz.edu.krd
شارك :