College of Languages

Faculty Members

Faculty Members

# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Izzuddin Rajab Mohammed Assistant Professor Teaching Staff


Visitor
Izalden.Ragab@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Shivan Shlaymoon Toma Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
Shifan.Tama@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Idrees Ali Hasan Lecturer Teaching Staff

Visitor
Adres.Ali@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Hozan Gorgeen Othman Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
hozan.gorgeen@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Ahmed Abdulah Salih Muhammed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff

Private
Ahmad.salih@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Fawaz Mohammed Othman Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
fawaz.othman@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Mohammed Saifadeen Mahmood Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم الترجمة
Private
mohammed.mahmood@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Shireen Jemal Mohammed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
shireen.mohmmed@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Araz Bashar Mohammedali Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Visitor
10 Chenar Husni Jasem Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
Private
chenar.jasem@nawroz.edu.krd
Share :