Faculty Members

# Name Academic Status Position Email
1 Lazgin Kheder Sulaiman Assistant Professor Teaching Staff
رئيس قسم الترجمة
Lazgin.Suliman@nawroz.edu.krd
2 Izzuddin Rajab Mohammed Assistant Professor Teaching Staff


Izalden.Ragab@nawroz.edu.krd
3 Idrees Ali Hasn Lecturer Teaching Staff

Adres.Ali@nawroz.edu.krd
4 Yaser Hassan MohammedTahir Lecturer Teaching Staff
Manager
yaser.tahir@nawroz.edu.krd
5 Shivan Shlaymoon Toma Lecturer Teaching Staff
Shifan.Tama@nawroz.edu.krd
6 Gharbi Mohammed Mustafa Lecturer Teaching Staff


Garbi.Muhamad@nawroz.edu.krd
7 Demin Kareem Kareem Lecturer Teaching Staff
diman.kareem@nawroz.edu.krd
8 Zainab Salih Ageed Lecturer Teaching Staff
zainab.ageed@nawroz.edu.krd
9 Jamal Iskandar Ahmed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
10 Araz Bashar Mohammedali Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
11 Ahmed Abdulah Salih Muhammed Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
مقرر قسم الترجمة
mailto:Ahmad.salih@nawroz.edu.krd
12 Mohammed Nafie Sadeeq Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
13 Shimal Yuonis Yaseen Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
shamal.younis@nawroz.edu.krd
14 Mohammed Saifadeen Mahmood Assistant Lecturer Teaching Staff
redwan_kurdish@yahoo.com
Share :